## 2018 IPMC/IZC Code Committee

## Ted Bush, Jr., CBO

Plans Examiner The City of Helena Montana Helena, MT

## John Christophe

Manager City of Austin Code Department Austin, TX

**Jimmie Deer** Building Official City of Fort Smith Fort Smith, AR

**Kyley Flynn** Building Inspector SAFEbuilt Firestone, CO

**Teresa E. Gerber, CPMO,** *Vice Chair* Building Inspector III, Property Maintenance Div. Chesterfield County, Department of Building Inspections Chesterfield, VA

**Glenn Holt** Building Official Marple Township Broomall, PA

Richard G. Lambert, CBO, Chair Director of Code Enforcement City of Saco Saco, ME

Lucas Pump Building Inspector/Code Enforcement City of Cedar Rapids Cedar Rapids, IA Laura Rouse-Devore, CCEO

Senior Property Maintenance Inspector City of Evanston, Illinois Evanston, IL

**Emily A. Ryan** President Mt. Hermon Planning & Permitting Corp. Chicago, IL

**Fred T. Stokley, Jr., BI** Building Inspector Supervisor/ Residential Plan Reviewer Lexington Fayette Urban County Government Lexington, KY

## Staff Secretariat:

Edward Wirtschoreck, RA Manager, Standards International Code Council Central Regional Office County Club Hills, IL