

GOVERNING COMMITTEE:

SECRETARY Alison Lindburg

Maureen Guttman

Anthony Catana

Aaron Gary Tempo Partners, TX

William Fay

Matthew Hunter

Joshua Harmon

Hope Medina

Midwest Energy Alliance, IL

Spiezle Architectural Group, NJ

Energy Efficiency Code Coalition, DC

Energy Efficiency Code Coalition, DC

Franklin County Municipal Court, OH

Colorado Code Consulting, CO

Dennis Tarango, CBO Transtech Engineers, CA

Douglas Wise, CBO Palm Beach County, FL

Dave Walls

American Wood Council, PA

http://www.iccsafe.org/Membership/Councils/Pages/Sustainability.aspx

2018 ICC Sustainability Membership Council Meeting
June 8, 2018 – 11:30 am to 1:00 pm PT/2:30 pm to 4:00 pm ET

SUSTAINABILITY MEMBERSHIP Join meeting in WebEx Personal Room

https://iccsafe.webex.com/join/dwalls | 926 241 330

CHAIR Greg Johnson Johnson& Associates Consulting Services, MN Services, MN Greg Johnson Agenda Meeting Number 56 Call to order/Roll call

VICE CHAIR Ayla Jefferson, CBO

Transtech Engineers, CA

56.2. Opening remarks from the chair Approval of minutes from the Chair Approval of minut

56.3. Approval of minutes from the April meeting

56.4. IgCC/189.1 Update
56.5. SEHPCAC report

56.6. SMC 2017 Sub-Committee Reports

a. Certification

b. Power Point Presentation Deliverable

c. Advocacy

56.7. SMC goals and objectives for 2018

56.8. Review of IgCC/IECC PPT

56.9. 2018 Sustainability Award

56.10. Other Business

56.11. Adjourn

STAFF LIAISON Next Meeting July 27, 2018

SMC Web Page http://www.iccsafe.org/Membership/Councils/Pages/Sustainability.aspx

ICC BOARD LIAISON

Shirley Ellis ICC Board of Directors, TX

ICC Sustainability Programs, CA

^{*}Please note that the Governing Committee is making every attempt to make the meetings accessible by telephone and the internet. Please excuse any technical difficulties that are out of our control.